Abu Dhabi

July 28, 2018
14:00 Sat 28 Jul 2018 A magical celebration connects the world on Saturday, July 28. 'UNITE With Tomorrowland' in Abu Dhabi! When this summer 400,000 visitors from all over the world gather...

May 3, 2018
03 - 11 May 2018 Thu 3rd May 2018 19:30 − 22:00 Abu Dhabi Folklore Theatre EVENT INFO Anything Goes Musical,Abu Dhabi From the Group that brought you 9 to 5 - The Musical, The Adams Family...

April 27, 2018
16:00 Fri 27 Apr 2018 JS Entertainment presents our 4th Annual White Out Day Party. The biggest all white day party in the capital. Grab your best white attire and dance the day away. Ticket &...

April 26, 2018
19:00 Thu 26 Apr 2018 WRONG JOVI - The No1 BON JOVI Experience AS SEEN ON BBC TELEVISION Are you ready for One Wild Night with the hottest tribute band on the planet? Wrong Jovi promise you...

April 12, 2018
20:00 Thu 12 Apr 2018 Next Thursday, April 12th, Silva aka Secret Affairs & our resident DJ Andrew Gilpin are playing Up and Below!  Courtyard by Marriott World Trade Center, Abu Dhabi's...

April 12, 2018
21:00 Thu 12 Apr 2018 Turkish DJ and producer, Mahmut Orhan, will hit the decks once again at Iris Yas on Thursday April 12. Mahmut Orhan, famed for his summer hit ‘Feel’ with Sena Sener as...

February 16, 2018
Fri 16th Feb 2018 17:00 − 23:00 Blackstreet with Dru Hill Zayed Sports City Grammy-winning group Blackstreet and R&B legend Dru Hill...

February 9, 2018
Fri 9th Feb 2018 16:00 − 03:00 Yas Beach Bob Marley Birthday Fest Featuring Ky-Mani &Busy Signal Where: Yas Beach When: 9th February 2018...

January 26, 2018
Fri 26th Jan 2018 21:00 − 03:00 Porters Pub, Abu Dhabi KISS TRIBUTE BAND (Hotter Than Hell) Europe's Ultimate Kiss Tribute Band, with...

January 26, 2018
Fri 26th Jan 2018 14:00 − 01:00 du Arena, Yas Island The second round of Cairo Sound Music Festival will take place on January 26, 2018, at Du Arena in Yas...